• Creating and Living the Arcturian Way with Viviane Chauvet: Soul Design for Self-Enlightenment and Self-Healing

    2nd & 4th Fridays

    3pm PT / 4pm MT/ 6pm ET

  • Listen or Download Podcasts Here

    Welcome to Creating and Living the Arcturian Way with me, Viviane Chauvet. Join me as we explore a new era of quantum consciousness and mastery of Light. My role is to help you evolve, grow, and ascend into higher matrix of life and spiritual paradigm. We need to transcend the past by healing soul wounds, ground into the present by integrating your life lessons, and embrace the multidimensional visions of our future. This show will lead you in potent spiritual coaching, ancient galactic guidance, wisdom, holographic quantum healing, methodology for positive changes, Quantum breath techniques, and opportunities to manifest Universal Oneness. This is Soul Design for Self-Enlightenment and Self-Healing. Creating and Living the Arcturian Way begins now.

  • Subscribe on your favorite podcasting platform!

    Featured on the #1 Positive Talk Network

    www.TransformationTalkRadio.com

    Subscribe on your favorite podcasting platform

All Posts
×